Skip to Content

Contact Us

For assistance with business services and human resources, facilities and events, grants and contracts administration, or information technology, please contact the following individuals.  

Business Services & Human Resources  

Samantha Michaele 
Director, Business Services  
848-932-5305 
sjmichaele@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Anthony Gardner
Assistant Director, Business Services
848-932-5306
agardner@ssw.rutgers.edu

Daniel Boyle 
Business Manager 
848-932-5308 
dboyle@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Philip Mundt
Budget Analyst
848-932-5319
pmundt@ssw.rutgers.edu

Patricia Toliver 
Administrative Coordinator and Payroll 
848-932-5307 
ptoliver@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Yesenia Basilio   
Grant and Contract Coordinator 
848-932-5318
yeseniab@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Stacey Porter 
Grant and Contract Coordinator
848-445-5310 
staceyp@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Letty Lai 
Business Assistant 
848-932-5309 
letty@ssw.rutgers.edu 

 

Facilities & Events 

Karin Crimmins
Facilities and Event Coordinator 
848-932-5388 
crimmins@ssw.rutgers.edu  

 

Information Technology

Thomas Regan 
Director of IT 
tregan@ssw.rutgers.edu 

General IT Support
it@ssw.rutgers.edu

Back to top