Skip to Content

Contact Us

For assistance with business services and human resources, facilities and events, grants and contracts administration, or information technology, please contact the following individuals.  

Business Services & Human Resources  

Samantha Michaele 
Director, Business Services   
sjmichaele@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Daniel Boyle 
Business Manager 
dboyle@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Kathy Gilbert
Business Specialist
kg562@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Philip Mundt
Budget Analyst
pmundt@ssw.rutgers.edu

Lina Rodriguez
Business Assistant
rr1007@ssw.rutgers.edu 

Gary Suen
Business Specialist
suen@ssw.rutgers.edu

Christine Stuhl
Grant/Contract Coordinator 
cstuhl@ssw.rutgers.edu

Patricia Toliver 
Administrative Coordinator and Payroll 
ptoliver@ssw.rutgers.edu 

 

Facilities & Events 

General Facilities Support
facilities@ssw.rutgers.edu

Information Technology

General IT Support
it@ssw.rutgers.edu

 

Communications

Laurie Zazenski
Director of Communications
848-932-5340
lzazenski@ssw.rutgers.edu

Back to top